| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Do you think that this could work? |
| Yes |
|
84% |
[ 21 ] |
| No |
|
16% |
[ 4 ] |
|
| Total Votes : 25 |
|
| Author |
Message |
engr.arran
Joined: 05 Jun 2011 Posts: 1
|
Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 10:48 am Post subject: Biggest Scammer in Portelizabeth |
|
|
| Hey guys, just wanted to inform portelizabeth pplz about this guy(scammer). His real name is Thobaan Rajies, address:06 waterfront appartments, Humewood. He claims to be the owner of Rajies Exhaust Northend. Just be carefull if u come across a guy with these details. Thanx |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
r1ckyn
Joined: 21 Jun 2011 Posts: 4
|
Posted: Tue Jun 21, 2011 9:36 pm Post subject: Scammer (0762174414) |
|
|
| I have posted stuff for sale and a guy by the name of Kelly (0762174414) who tells me he resides in Midrand only wants to deal in EFT transactions. Please be wary of this contact number. (0762174414) |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
DMAC0803
Joined: 22 Jun 2011 Posts: 1
|
Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2011 7:01 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Please watch out for a "Chris Mokoena" Cell:072 572 0919 !!!
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
john908v
Joined: 17 Dec 2010 Posts: 1
|
Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2011 6:49 am Post subject: |
|
|
Posted: Tue Jun 21, 2011 9:36 pm Post subject: Scammer (0762174414)
I have posted stuff for sale and a guy by the name of Kelly (0762174414) who tells me he resides in Midrand only wants to deal in EFT transactions. Please be wary of this contact number. (0762174414)
this very guy is selling Blackberry 8520 on Junkmail now, with address on Pretoria Glen just copy his number and past it on junkmail his goods well came out
blackberrt 8520 with cover and the box also cash plez only no eft
Phone 076-2174414 Reply to this Ad by Email
This advert has been viewed 100 times |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
ricky@caffe
Joined: 05 Oct 2011 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2011 5:58 pm Post subject: Re: Biggest Scammer in Portelizabeth |
|
|
| engr.arran wrote: |
| Hey guys, just wanted to inform portelizabeth pplz about this guy(scammer). His real name is Thobaan Rajies, address:06 waterfront appartments, Humewood. He claims to be the owner of Rajies Exhaust Northend. Just be carefull if u come across a guy with these details. Thanx |
I have found the same person in Cape Town replying to my ad. after doing some research I found some company details. SA Muffler. Very similar to Exhaust Northend.
See website: http://www.hiwtc.com/company/1634303/contact.htm
Let's catch the fraudster. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
Copyright © 2005-2008 Kijiji International Limited.